Save your Workflow

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  WorkFlow Editor >

Save your Workflow

In order to be able to re-run your workflow, you first need to save it:

▪Select File - Save as... (or save if you already did save your workflow before) in the Analysis Workflow Editor.

▪Name your workflow file.

▪Store your user defined workflow in ..\Mangold INTERACT Data\Workflows.

Note: Workflow-files stored inside ..\Mangold INTERACT Data\Workflows are available underneath the